Tools


Siemens Worldwide

 

Financial Results & Presentations

14 results

Munich, Nov 10, 2016

Annual & Quarterly Results

There is no further information available on this event.

Munich, Sep 19, 2016

Conferences

Ralf P. Thomas, CFO will present at the Berenberg & Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference in Munich on September 19, 2016. The presentation will not be webcast.

London, Sep 09, 2016

Conferences

Joe Kaeser, President and CEO will present at the Morgan Stanley Summit in London on September 9, 2016. The presentation will not be webcast.

Aug 04, 2016

Annual & Quarterly Results

Joe Kaeser (President and CEO) and Ralf Thomas (CFO) will present third quarter FY2016 results on Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 8.45 am (BST) / 9.45 am (CEST). The financial results will be published at 6.00 am (BST) / 7.00 am (CEST).

Munich, Jun 17, 2016

Capital Market Days, Zoomed-In & Others

The Siemens combined analyst and press conference call with Joe Kaeser (President and CEO), Ralf P. Thomas (CFO) and Lisa Davis (Member of the Managing Board) took place on June 17.

Paris, Jun 14, 2016

Conferences

Ralf P. Thomas, CFO at the Exane European CEO Conference in Paris on June 14, 2016. The presentation will not be webcast.

London, Jun 09, 2016

Conferences

Joe Kaeser, President and CEO presents at the J.P. Morgan Capital Goods CEO Conference in London on June 9, 2016. The presentation will not be webcast.

New York, Jun 01, 2016

Conferences

Joe Kaeser, President and CEO presented at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference in New York on June 1, 2016.

London, Mar 18, 2016

Conferences

Joe Kaeser, President and CEO, presented at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Industrials & EU Autos Conference in London.

Munich, Jan 26, 2016

Annual & Quarterly Results

New York, Jan 12, 2016

Conferences

Joe Kaeser, President and CEO, presented at the Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2016 in New York.