Management

The members of the Management Team are responsible for the management of the company and decide on the basic issues of business policy and corporate strategy.  

Gary O'Callaghan

Gary O'Callaghan

Siemens Limited CEO

Mail: gary.ocallaghan@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 1 2162241

 

LinkedIn

Keith Bolton

Keith Bolton

Siemens Limited CFO

Mail: keith.bolton@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 1 2162895

 

LinkedIn

Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh

Division Lead Building Technologies

Mail: walsh.joe@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 (1) 2162844

 

LinkedIn

Domhnall Carroll

Domhnall Carroll

Division Lead Digital Factory & Process Industries and Drives

Mail: domhnall.carroll@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 (1) 2162430

 

LinkedIn

Aiden Cawley

Aiden Cawley

Division Lead Energy Management

Mail: aiden.cawley@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 (1) 2162429

 

LinkedIn

David Buggie

David Buggie

Division Lead Power and Gas & Power Generation Services

Mail: david.buggie@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 86 008 1685

 

LinkedIn

Aine Higgins

Aine Higgins

Head of Environment, Health & Safety

Mail: aine.higgins@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 (1) 2162354

 

LinkedIn

Michael O’Connor

Michael O’Connor

Head of Communications

Mail: oconnor.michael@siemens.com

 

Phone: +353 (1) 2162751

 

LinkedIn